Prof. Dr. Carien Niessen
Group Leader

email: carien.niessen@uni-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-89512
Charlotte Mann
Substitute for office Assistant
email: office-niessenlab@uni-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-89513
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Dr. Oana Persa
Postdoc
email: oana-diana.persa@uk-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-84371
Fred Dr. Frederik Tellkamp
Postdoc
email: frederik.tellkamp@uk-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-84370
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Dr. Matthias Rübsam
Postdoc
email: ruebsam0@uni-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-84371
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Emmi Wachsmuth
PhD student
email: ewachsm1@uni-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-84367
  Jabiz Nafisi
PhD student
email: jnafisi@smail.uni-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-84368
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Klaus Göbel
PhD student
email: klaus.goebel@uni-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-84369
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Placido Pereira
PhD student
email: placido.pereira@uk-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-84368
Lydia Meyer-Glitza
MD student
email: lmeyergl@smail.uni-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-84371
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Marc Peskoller
Research Assistant (BTA)
email: marc.peskoller@uk-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-89516
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Julia Stinn
Research Assistant (BTA)
email: julia.stinn@uk-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-89516
Natascha Roth
Student Assistant
Maternity leave
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Stefanie Witbroek
Office Assistant
email: office-niessenlab@uni-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-89513
Guest Scientist
Franziska Peters - Foto: Uniklinik Köln Dr. Franziska Peters
Postdoc
email: franziska.peters@uk-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-84370 Foto: Uniklinik Köln