Members

 Prof. Dr. Carien Niessen, Group Leader

email: carien.niessen@uni-koeln.de                         phone: +49221 478-89512

 

Dr. Stéphanie Miceli, Lab Coordinator

email: stephanie.miceli@uk-koeln.de                       phone: +49221 478-84821

 

 

 

 

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Dr. Oana Persa
Postdoc
email: oana-diana.persa@uk-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-84371
 

Dr. Jabiz Nafisi
Postdoc
email: jnafisi@smail.uni-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-84368

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Dr. Klaus Göbel
Postdoc
email: klaus.goebel@uni-koeln.de
 



Hanyin Zhang
(M.Sc)
Ph.D student
email:
hzhang13@smail.uni-koeln.de

Marc Peskoller, Research Assistant (BTA)

email: marc.peskoller@uk-koeln.de phone: +49221 478-89516

email: marc.peskoller@uk-koeln.de             phone: +49221 478-89516

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marc Peskoller
Research Assistant (BTA)
email: marc.peskoller@uk-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-89516

Julia Löhr, Research Assistant BTA

Julia Löhr, BTA

email: julia.stinn@uk-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-89516

Natascha Roth
Student Assistant
Aishwarya Bhosale Foto: Uniklinik Köln Aishwarya Bhosale
Ph.D student (RTG2550 graduate school)
email: aishwarya.bhosale@uk-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-89516
Skyler Perot
Ph.D student (RTG2550 graduate school)
email: skyler.perot@uk-koeln.de
              Guest Scientists
Dr. Matthias Rübsam (MPI guest scientist)
Postdoc
email: ruebsam0@uni-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-84371
Janis Koester (MPI guest scientist)
PhD Student
email: jkoester@age.mpg.de
phone: +49221 478-84367
Franziska Peters - Foto: Uniklinik Köln Dr. Franziska Peters
Postdoc
email: franziska.peters@uk-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-84370 Foto: Uniklinik Köln
Dr. Jimit Shah
Postdoc
email: jimit.shah1@uk-koeln.de
phone: +49221 478-89516
 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Rizwan Rehman Rehimi

Postdoc

email: rrehimi@uni-koeln.de